Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IrishWildcat

28 Omaha, NE Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 5 foot something, but definitely not 6, I am Outgoing, Social. I work hard and party harder. I try my best to dress nice,and keep up with style tends. But not in an obssesive way. I have a large family we get together about once a week. I have 10 nieces and nephews, and another on the way. Varrious ages. 6 nieces and 3 nephews. They all know me as "Uncle Buck". If you have ever seen that movie, Its like that w me. I am the last person my brothers and sisters would call to babysit. =). Plus my dad's nickname for me is Bucky. I am not OCD about it but I do work-out. I have some goals for my work-outs, But IDK if this is the best place to post them. 1 day at a time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have the goal of Owning 4 restaurants and multiple forms of rental income, Houses, Strip malls, billboards, etc. Right now I work full time w benifits and a decent wage at a factory M-F days, and a 2nd PT job at a resturant in west Omaha. I put money away so eventually I can get to where I want to be. I also invest on the side. My goal is to 1 day live off of my investments. To live off of rental, resturant, and diviten monthley intrest income. I have started recently in the past year to convert my hard earned saved money in to this form of passive income. And my goal is to save my intrest and re-invest it in vheicals that pay out monthly and quartly divitens. To keep it growing. Eventualy to get enough passive income to beable to live off of it. No mater what time of day it is night, ect or even holidays, Christmas Day, Memorial day-my hard earned dollars work for me in the form of intrest. I enjoy working at my jobs and I enjoy the people associated with my jobs. But I don't work for the money, I work for enjoyment and it gives me somthing to do. Going to work feels like a social event because I have made it so stress free for myself. I like to make money work for me instead of working for money. I am not wasteful with my earnings, But I am not a tight-ass either. I go to concerts, out to eat at nice resturants ect. I have lofty goals and expectations, but I am going to enjoy life 1 day at a time as it comes. The only thing missing is that special some1 to make my life come around full circule. =)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I feel I am comical. I can make anyone laugh. I have also been told I am a good singer, we could go do some karreoke and you can decide. I feel I can dance as well as anyone I know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd say my eyes, hair, or what the heck are those things in your ear?? (I have hearing Aids, have had a hearing loss my whole life) Most guys try to tune out women. I try hard to listen to them. They also notice my sign language, To the average person it looks great, but I have Deaf friends that would tell you otherwise.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Rich Dad, Poor Dad by Robert T. K. It's a financial book. It talks about the mind set of the rich and the poor. It's a good read. Movie is Super Bad, The Hangover, and whatever other recent comidies are out. T.V. Shows- I watch alot of different stuff. I love Family Guy, Southpark, Stand-up. I also watch alot of Brovo/CMT/Travel. Don't get me started on food. I like anything and everything except fish. I'll eat shrimp, Crab, Squid, and shell fish, but like a fish filet, I won't do. I like a nice steak house, Mignon. Music is Country, Bluegrass, Regaee. Not too much of anything else on my IPOD. I do go dancing and will dace to anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My car
2. My phone, but if you are cute enough and with me, I can toss it aside.
3. Food.
4. Country Music.
5. My wallet.
6. Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My financial goals, one penny at a time, I can get there. My friends and family would have to say food too. I like just going out of my way to find a neat restaurant. I live in West Omaha, but I have been to many different restaurants around the city. New and old, I like the local restaurants; chains can be found anywhere.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I go to the gym. Then I like to try and go do some karaoke at various places around town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't bake. I can cook with the best of them. But ask me to bake something. Forget-about-it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a good sense of humor. You like to go to concerts. Going to different events. I go to concerts/Deaf functions/bon fires. I do want to date, and get back to dating/BF-GF status. Alott of my Deaf and hearing friends are in relationships. I have had chances to "Date" w/in the Deaf community, not to be shallow, but alot of the Deaf girls that I have come across only have 1 thing on thier minds. You don't need to know signlanguage to hangout w me. I function in both worlds.(hearing and Deaf community/society). It is somthing you could pick-up on in time. I love cuddling so if you like cuddling then you would receive brownie-points. =)