Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Irish_Fan_2012

24 M Phoenixville, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
IF YOU'RE A DUDE THEN STOP LOOKING AT MY PROFILE!

Anyway, I am an active, athletic, intelligent, funny, sarcastic guy looking for a girl who is the same.

Hobbies: I like to watch ESPN, watch movies, play football, go on bike rides, go to the beach, do anything active...and then come back and relax in front of the tube.

Goals and aspirations: Well I have always wanted to become an astronaut. I think most people grow out of that goal by the time they are 6 but I never have. Even though I am an aerospace engineer NASA has decided it no longer feels like going into space, and the government thinks it is not worth it...so I guess that goal I will never achieve...but does that make me a failure? I don't think so, as long as you shoot for the stars, if you come up short you are still pretty high up there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated college and have a dream job using my Aerospace Engineering degree in King of Prussia, working on some really cool stuff... that I can't talk about :X

...It actually is Rocket Science.

I am also seeking a Master's Degree part time at Villanova.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, backflips, dancing like a white guy, being funny
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am goofy
My babyface (unless I grow out some facial hair)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books? Holes, Teen spy novels...I'd rather watch some...

Movies? I love movies. Comedies, action, sci-fi. Old School, Wedding Crashers, Happy Gilmore, Austin Powers. The Rock, Oceans 11-13, Forest Gump, James Bond movies, Indiana Jones, Star Wars, October Sky (because I am an aerospace engineer).

Shows? Archer, House, Fringe, Family Guy, ESPN (almost anything that is on there), Burn Notice, White Collar, Suits, Royal Pains...I watch a lot of TV.

Music? I like oldies, new hiphop stuff, classic rock...almost everything except indie and country

Food? American Food. I could eat a steak and mashed potatoes every night, burgers, NO VEGETABLES, Mac 'n' Cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Football
Napping
TV
Computer
Steak
Blasting Music In My Car On Nice Days
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What countries will I visit
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going out to see the newest blockbuster, eating a nice dinner out, or maybe just watching a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a French model... uhhhhh... bonjour!

I love moonlit walks on the beach, holding hands, romantic candlelight dinners, long evenings spent in front of the fireplace, sunsets, poetry, and baking cupcakes
:p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are awesome and I sound awesome to you...obviously

You are looking to have some fun and I seem like a fun guy :)