Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Irish_Jig

38 M Ypsilanti, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tend to be a go with the flow kind of guy, but I do tend to walk my own path. I love making others laugh making them feel welcome. I've always strongly believed in Karma and the "Golden Rule". I try to live my life by them. I just don't see the point in being an a$$hole. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work downtown Ann Arbor and really do love my job. The flexibility is probably what I like most about it. I wish I had more vacation though. I have a great niece, two great nephews, and another nephew. j/k All of my nephews are great. I would be lucky to have kids of my own half as good as they are. I love pretty much all animals, but I'm mostly a dog person. I just don't have time for one of my own. My hobbies kind of change around from year to year. Currently, I'd say Soccer, finding new and cool music to listen to, and keeping up with the Red Wings are my hobbies. I'm thinking about adding traveling back in as a hobby. Either Sweden or New Zealand will probably be my next destination.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others laugh, training dogs, slide tackling (soccer thing), giggling at childish things, not painting, staring at the wall, being the most outspoken and strange guy in the office
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My approachability? People come up to me out of the blue all of the time and just start talking to me like they know me. Sometimes it's kind of weird, but mostly it's pretty cool.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, The Basketball Diaries, Stephen King (guilty pleasure reading)

Movies: Mallrats, Raiders of the Lost Ark, The Usual Suspects, The Big Lebowski, Raising Arizona, The Princess Bride, etc.

TV: Archer, Dexter, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad

Music: Arcade Fire, Cults, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, MGMT, The Beastie Boys, Primus, Jimi Hendrix, The Beatles, The Who, The Rolling Stones, Led Zepplin, Ok Go, Radiohead, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pizza
Red Wings
Netflix (if it weren't for sports, I wouldn't have cable)
humor\comedy
music
Soccer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not much really. It's sometimes fun not to think so much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling at home watching a movie or a Red Wings game,
hanging out with friends,
hanging out at the bar,
and going to some sort of live event if I have someone to go with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was kidnapped by a group of mimes. They did unspeakable things to me. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're cute and want a free lunch\dinner :)