Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Berlin, Germany Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:03am
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Not at all
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Working on Ph.D program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes cats
English, French, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just love life and as a biologist I am fascinated about how everything works... Once I am passioned about something I am untamable. I believe in the concept of Radical Honesty by Brad Blenton and well, at least I try to realize this concept in my every day life.

This video basically describes how I live my life - leaving the comfort zone and entering the magic zone whenever possible...

Another good "handbook" I use :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to make the most out of it and keep myself balanced, following intensions, enjoying all the little things in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
telling stories, talking about things I actually don't have a clue about, taking people just as they are, improvisation
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just heard this a couple of times: "you are always smiling", "you are very tall for a women", "where are taking you all your energy from"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well, at least some of my favourites:

Series: black books, Serenity, Castle, Cougar town, Spartacus, Game of Thrones

Music: Tool, Perfect circle, Black Keys, Agnes Obel, Adele, Joe Hisaishi, Zox, Disturbed

Books: Biographie von Caroline von Humboldt, Darwin, Schwanitz "Alles was man wissen muss, Tucholsky, Rilke, Fromm, Max Goldt...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
despite of the obvious necessary things as good food, good sleep, friends and family I can't do without irish dance, books, frozen yoghurt, my sewing machine and flutes and most important cats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life in general and particular, how can I contribute to help saving our world from humans stupidity and ignorance, what I try next for cooking and at the moment: my thesis...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have Irish Dance training every friday and I take it quite serious. After 4 hours dancing there is nothing else I want to do except of having a long shower and a good sleep...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. are open minded, rather like "to be" than "to have", love your own life, like to "collect" interesting people you can exchange thoughts, good energy, passions and smiles with.., you are taking life and yourself not too serious, be aware of the moment