Irisha_253
33 San Jose, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Irisha_253
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My friends describe me as a kind, friendly, helpful and smart person. I will describe myself as sincere, caring and hardworking. I am a good listener and I am very loyal. I am also a little shy when I first meet someone ;) I moved to the SF bay area 8 years ago and it has been exciting, interesting, new, fun and a little challenging for me. I fell in love in California. It is very beautiful place with good weather and beautiful nature. I love different outdoor activities like hiking, biking, swimming, walking, and camping. I also like to go to the gym, to draw, to cook. I LOVE music and I like dancing sometime, so I go to Zumba or U-gym classes. I like to be active all the time and I love to travel. I am open minded and looking to learn and experience new things all the time.

I am working for a start-up company where I carry a lot of heads. I am a persistent person and I usually work hard to achieve my goals.

I am looking for a long lasting relationship. There should be good chemistry and physical attraction, and more important trust and good communication. I also wish to have someone who really can be persistent. He should be also tall :) because I am tall :) He should be friendly, understandable, active, funny and gentleman; someone who can be not only my date but also who can be a good friend.

Thanks for reading and hope to hear from you soon :)

Have a good one!
What I’m doing with my life
I always try to improve myself. Thus, I am trying to be good to people and to learn new things all the time. My family is very important to me and my goal to help them always as much as I can.
I’m really good at
I am really good at drawing and in all kind of craft making.
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent and my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like comedies most of all like Hangover 1, 21 Jump Street. And like a girl, I also like romantic movies :) I do not like spicy food at all. I like to try new food though. I like pop and electronic music but I am also flexible with other kinds of music.
The six things I could never do without
My best friend.
My family.
Nature.
Music.
Money.
Phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next step and future
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends, at home relaxing or watching a movie :) but of course every Friday is different so we never know :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Private is private :-)
You should message me if
If you are down to earth and a respectful guy :)
More