Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Irishborn05

29 M Fort Wayne, IN

My Details

Last Online
Nov 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Irish (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself to be pretty laid back and somehow manage to maintain a balanced and productive lifestyle. I enjoy cooking, all types of art from drawing to painting and all in between, kayaking, running (when the weather permits), taking my dog to the dog park for little play time with her rope, or playing on my guitar. I find myself torn between work and trying to fit activities in my schedule. So I actively try to maintain a balance of work and play. I love to travel to new places and experience anything new and fun. My next adventure will be to Ireland. I find music to be relaxing, so music is a big part of my life. I am not specific to one type of music. I like to listen to all types.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working towards a better life. I currently just started up an S Chapter company in flooring and remodeling. I am also attending school for my masters in business. If you are interested in knowing more about what I do, I have a link on Facebook under elite flooring and remodeling. I sure if you just search for it you should have no problem finding it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, drawing, cleaning, sports, romance ; ) One thing I am very proud at being good at is being a Father to my son Colin.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing that people notice about me are my eyes. They're blue hazel, I have been told they resemble the ocean.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a fan of way too many movies and shows to list, so either you can ask me or find out later!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
If there were six things I could not do without they would have to be;
1. My son Colin/Family
2. Happiness
3. Friends
4. My dog "Lucky"
5. Laughter
6. Good hygiene
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday I am working,.. boring I know, but in the end it will all pay off! When work and school are not consuming my life, I enjoy the outdoors. I enjoy kayaking, boating and spending time with friends and family . I would like to tell you more, but if I did there will not be much for imagination. So if you have any questions feel free to ask, I am as the saying goes an open book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Last year I went water gliding at Bush Gardens and as we all know you don't wear underwear under your swim shorts, so after what seemed to be a few minutes I fell and my swim shorts came completely off. Fun right,... ya not so much!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating