Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Irishcutie80

34 F White Plains, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am laid back and down to earth. I like to make people laugh and enjoy spending time with good people.

I would love to find someone who wants to spend time exploring new places-restaurants, museums & parks, who wants to travel, enjoys having a good time, laid back days of TV and movies, going to concerts or to the theatre and of course rooting on the Giants during Sunday football. One of my favorite places is my families’ home on Lake Champlain in upstate NY.

Looking to find a nice, normal guy...Someone who has a great relationship with his family and would love to have a family of his own one-day. Honesty is very important to me and playing games is a huge turn off.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as the Director of Alumni Relations and Special Events for an area college. I work hard, and sometimes long hours, but I love keeping busy and I love what I do and the school that I work for. Outside of work, I am always on the hunt to find some kind of adventure whether it is local or road trip worthy.
I’m really good at
- planning/going on vacation
- baking (especially cookies and cupcakes/cakes)
- making people feel comfortable
- making the best of a bad situation and seeing the brighter side of things
- not stressing about the small stuff
- learning new things
- useless trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes and my freckles.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I tend to do most of my reading in the summer, when work is a little slower. Though I always have a book or two going, usually something light or a biography or history book.

Some of my favorite shows are Big Bang Theory, West Wing, Grey's Anatomy, Mike and Molly, Newsroom, Veep.

Love music! Lately been listening to a lot of Bruce Springsteen, the Clancy Brothers, Bob Dylan, Fun., U2, the High Kings, Beyonce, John Meyer, Justin Timberlake, Lady Antebellum and everything in between. I enjoy going to concerts, especially those at outdoor smaller venues.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family and Friends
2. iPhone
3. Traveling
4. Hot Showers and comfy beds
5. Dunkin Donuts Iced Tea with lemon
6. Goldfish crackers
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching up with friends, relaxing at home, going to a movie, hitting up the gym...depends on what the week looked like.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are kind - in action, words, and thoughts. You value the following: equity, engagement, appreciation, reciprocity, and empathy. I'm looking for someone who is as low key as I am, and who can share in my interests and pursue his own.