Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Irisheyes38

40 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a strongwilled man, adventurous, caring, spontenious, healthy, humorous. I would tell you more but, then I would give it all away to soon. All in all, I am just looking for someone to
start this off right with! A fun, adventurous, outgoing, outspoken woman. buy the way, I do have a lot of tattoos and want more.
What I’m doing with my life
Recreating? Lol looking for someone that I can start a new life with. Have adventures, be spontaneous with, be part of eachothers lives. I like being outside and riding until my legs are going to fall off. Lol well, maybe not that far. Looking for someone athletic or at least active. That's the type of person I want to be with. Someone that likes to go out but, not get wasted all the time. Likes to try new things. Not wasting my time on any women that have baggage of a past relationship(s). I'm beginning to think that all the women on here want a douche bag I'm not that guy. I am a gentleman. If you want a great relationship. Message me.
I’m really good at
Making people smile and laugh. Having
great conversations. Being a friend. Making new friends.There when you need me.

Also, I can solve a rubik's cube! How many people do you that can do that in 2 minutes or less? PROUD TO BE NERDY AT TIMES, riding a bike for many hours at a time, I ride 20 to 30 miles 4x a week. fixing just about anything. I am also really good at pool. I work in the field of robotics.
The first things people usually notice about me
My witty banter! My charm. my eyes. Sarcasm. Oh! And that beautiful bald head of mine. Tattoos and gauges. How energetic I am. Easy to get along with. People usually can't believe that I'm as old as I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, Robotics, the future, life on other planets. Maybe a bit nerdy! Lol that's what I like. Movies: Action, horror, classics, black and white, some doc stuff, B movies, Sci-Fi.
The six things I could never do without
Health, a smile, good friends,my bike, the sun and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where that special someone is for me that I will meet someday. Cheesy? Maybe! But, that's what I'm thinking about these days. And sometimes I'm trying to figure out if the women on here don't respond because they are shy or just snobby. Who knows! Lol not every guy is a creaper or a stage 5 clinger! Hahaha But seriously, being healthy, laughing, making people laugh at my own expense. Wondering why a lot of people are so serious and stressed most of the time. !!!!!LIFE IS NOT THAT HARD!!!!! Your face shows it all!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out with friends or biking or both. Catching a local band in the square.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Um? I'm the youngest 40 year old you could ever meet!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are spontaneous, into art and museums, movies, being social, and interested in meeting. Also, taking bike rides and walks are a plus! Being outdoors.