Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Irishgirl2282

31 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A little bit about me...I love my dog Maddy, traveling, hanging out with friends, and Georgia Tech football. I love college football in general, come September I'm a happy girl. Ireland is my favorite country to visit but I love what I've seen of Europe so far. My mom is from Ireland so I still have family there that I try to visit.

I've just started taking Spanish classes which has been great. I try to stay active so someone who is also active is a must. Since I enjoy the occasional beer or cocktail, need to work off the extra calories!

FYI (since this has caused confusion), I'm not off the boat from Ireland, my mom is. Wouldn't want disappointment when I don't sound like the lucky charms leprechaun.
What I’m doing with my life
Researching my career path, figuring out my next trip and enjoying time with friends.
I’m really good at
planning vacations. I really enjoy planning trips and can find good deals (usually).

Due to being Irish I'm good at drinking too....I kid, I kid
The first things people usually notice about me
The red hair, I look like the Irish girl that I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Book: LOVE A Song of Fire and Ice. Game of Thrones is probably my favorite show on tv. I also enjoy books about different locations and the people that live there.

Favorite TV Show: The West Wing may have been one of the greatest shows ever made. Current shows are HIMYM, New Girl, The Blacklist, Sherlock, Downton Abbey, The Walking Dead.

Favorite Movie: Ghostbusters and Monty Python and the Holy Grail(I'm usually a comedy type person)

Favorite Music: I enjoy all kinds of music, it depends on my mood. Black Keys (great to see live) and U2 are at the top of my list.

Favorite food: I like sushi, shepherds pie and Mediterranean food.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music (a must for the running that I've been trying to get into)
4. A pet (I currently have a dog named Maddy)
5. A trip of in the near future.
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career path. I'm trying to decide what direction I want to go in. My current job has let me amass a new skill set so future career decisions are always on the brain.

I also think about where I'd like to visit next. This year I've gone to Washington DC and Las Vegas. This summer I'm heading west to Portland and Seattle. Still contemplating the trip out of the country so any recommendations are welcome.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually hanging out with friends, either at someone's place or at one of our local bar establishments. I like to go out and about with people but every once in awhile I'll do the hang out at home night.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you don't want the terrorists to win ;-)

But seriously, you like to travel, you like people and you enjoy getting out and about. And preferably ITP or close to it.

**And you're under the age of 42.
You're single (separated does not count).
You're not a creeper.
If it's a booty call you're looking for, go away.