Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Irishgypsyxo

43 Dearborn, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 34–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a big sweetheart looking for a nice good looking lad. I have three kids I enjoy music movies and just having a few good laughs. Im a libra :) im Wiccan
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Retired nurse. Worked in the medical feild for almost 20 yrs. Im just studying and enjoying my kids and life. I am divorced
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking I'll make you a nice meal. Having a good time and dancing.!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Spanish food Arabic food Chinese relgion and witchcraft books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my phone my kids my books music ciggerates
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future my kids future religion. The past and how it made me strong.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I Don't go out much but when I do I go dancing or to concert or dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I study witchcraft
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your intrested