Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Dublin, Ireland Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 28
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easygoing, fun and reasonably intelligent gal in my early 30s looking for someone who is all that and funny. I can''t tell a joke to save my life so usually surround myself with people who can.
Am a bit of a bookworm, and have been known to stay up all night til I''ve finished a book. Sometimes with a book I've already read. Go figure.
During the week I tend to take it easy, going to the gym, playing tennis, meeting friends for a meal, and the odd night in front of the telly.
At the weekend, I''m more likely to be at a comedy/music gig or out for a few beers with friends. Sundays were made for long walks, the odd exhibition, lazy brunches and reading the papers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working away, loving my job but realising that there's a lot more to life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to others, baking, procrastinating, saying Yes to random invites for coffee :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the classics, esp Austen... The Time Traveller's Wife, One Day, The Book Thief, Pigeon English are more recent favourites.

Film wise , anything from cheesy flicks to European cinema, but tend to watch more comedy and drama than thriller/horror.

Dont watch much tv, but when I do it's things like masterchef, Breaking Bad, Homeland, the Big Bang Theory, or a documentary. Not forgetting Come Dine with Me on a lazy Sunday afternoon.

As for music, i have the most messed up music collection ever! I blame it on my upbringing.

Food - really good Italian, Thai or Japanese, unless it's chocolate which should be Swiss!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a copy of Pride and Prejudice, my iphone (music, pics and nearest and dearest on speed-dial), my runners, chocolate, paper and pen for all my random notes to self/ponderings
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either in the pub with friends, or curled up on the sofa bemoaning the dire state of the offerings of the national broadcaster