Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Irishingtons

36 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Irish (Fluently), Greek (Poorly), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Howya girls! Born and bred in Ireland. Never in a million years thought I'd move to NYC but got to a point in my life where things had stagnated with career and relationships etc so I took stock and decided to change things up a little!:) Same thing happened a few years back and I ended up living in Greece for two years.
Not sure where I'll end up next, I'm thinking maybe west coast or south America for a while but New New York has everything I need for now.
People often describe me as free spirited, friendly, prankster, easy going, fun loving, enthusiastic, spontaneous, creative and entertaining. To my face at least, God only knows what they say behind my back! :)
What I’m doing with my life
I run a holistic healthcare practice in Brooklyn, Manhattan and Westchester. I don't actually consider it work as I'm fortunate enough that I love every minute of it. I like learning new skills and I constantly strive to improve the quality of my work to get better and faster results. Making my own hours is also a bonus as it allows me much freedom to pursue my other passions in life, namely anything that involves moving.
Such as Jiu Jitsu, rock climbing, hiking, surfing, biking, snowboarding and drumming. Although I like to stay active, I'm also totally capable of chilling out and doing nothing for the day, I think :).
I’m really good at
Designing houses. Used to work as an architect in my former life back in Ireland.
Sleeping in the woods. Making something out of nothing, starting camp fires, going to new places and starting over. Cooking breakfast. Getting sand all over my apartment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Always on the look out for new music. As long as its not metal I can pretty much get down with anything. My favorite podcast at the moment is Beats in Space. Well worth checking out
http://www.beatsinspace.net/
Love going to see live events and festivals, although I haven't been to one yet this summer. Any suggestions?

Books: I usually have two or three books on the go at any one time. Right now its Entangled by Graham Hancock and Spark by John J. Ratey.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy.

Movies: Pretty much anything except horror.

Food: I mostly cook all my own food (my breakfasts are legendary) but like to try new restaurants every now and then.
The six things I could never do without
Jiu Jitsu
The beach/ocean
Mountains
Friends
My bike
Travelling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next long distance hike.
Why does the number of people I need to contact to complete my profile keep going up?! First it was 5, then 10, 15 and now 25?
On a typical Friday night I am
On the lookout for mischief
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was 10 my bedroom was covered in Michael Jackson posters.
Oh and my uncle is a leprechaun farmer, but don't tell anyone because its still illegal in Ireland!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we'd get along
Bonus points if you snowboard but not a necessity.