Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Irishladmichael

34 M Farmington, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Hospitality
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love life! Im getting better at it everyday. Im a executive chef, A very hard worker an really love all the gifts this world has to offer. I enjoy art the dia is a wonderful place, Detroit sports, go tigers! I've done alot of traveling an look forward to more i find it fasinating to expierence different cultures an places. I'm a quick witted, funny and a very positive fun loving person. And so much more.
What I’m doing with my life
Im in a good place with my professional life an career. Now i'd like to concentrate on making my personal life a bit more fullfilling an thats where u come in!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, doing the little things to make ya feel special. I'd like to think im pretty good at just about everything I try, or at the very least I put in a valiant effort.
The first things people usually notice about me
My stunning good looks and overwhelming charm!!. Prolly my smile an blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music is a huge part of my life an i have a large spectrum of what i enjoy from oldies like buddy holly to hip hop an heavy metal an nearly every genre in between. Books- Autobiographies, Anthony Bourdain an Robert Fulghum are my favorite authors. Movies- Comidies, Action an Horror. Braveheart, Boondock Saints an Happy Gilmore are my go to classics. i like anything with a good story or just entertaining. Food- Thai, chinese or a great steak sounds pretty good to! I love to try different cultures cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Family/friends, my dog, exercise, sports, music an humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to contiuesly challange myself to better my life as well as my loved ones while having the most fun as i possibly can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either spending time at home relaxing to a cool movie or out with some friends for an exciting night out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ive lost 120 pounds in the last year an a half. An im a total mommas boy
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If your a happy, positive, fun loving person who wants to meet somebody that shares the same quaities. lets get to know one another an enjoy life.