Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Irishman4Sale

47 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
18 long years have past since first I skipped off the plane from the Emerald Isle, smiling at the photo of Bill, welcoming me to LAX, eagerly leaving dampness of Ireland in exchange for the warmth of California. I was excited and embraced this great country, for all it had to offer. I enjoyed a fun and creative career in the classical animation industry in Los Angeles, until it went like the Dodo. I found a second calling as a VFX animator in video games, pressing buttons rather than pushing the beloved pencil, though received a big thumbs up from my nephew. The only drawback was the 465 miles from my former home and life, thankfully it is easy to love the Bay Area, better weather and peoples attitude. I was once told some Blarney, that my Grandfather spent a number of years here and he painted the Golden Gate Bridge, which would have been 10 years before it was built? Still trying to figure that one out?
My ideal life would be split between here and Ireland, never gets easy being so far away from family, thankfully they all love to visit.

I am Irish, artistic, oh and kind of smart...
What I’m doing with my life
Besides being the greatest computer game visual artist in my small world... (well according to my nephew and niece). Sports have always been a larger part of my life, as I grew up a competitive swimmer and later a water polo player, recently I have returned to masters swimming, funny I don't remember it being this rough... I love nearly all activities, except for jumping out of airplanes, which still has me mystified? I have a passion for anything with wheels, auto racing, classics, and the vehicle that sends my Mother to Church, the motorcycle, but the real attraction is the locations and people I meet.
I’m really good at
Nothing gives me greater pleasure than falling off things, from horses to mountain bikes to St Bernards, though that was a long time ago and no animals were hurt in the process. However, I did break my arm on a scooter, during my first week at work here, for a motorcyclist that is pretty embarrassing!
The first things people usually notice about me
My incredible dirty green eyes and a great smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Yellow Pages, Gates of Fire, Snowcrash, Elders List, Game of Thrones

Movies: Cinema Paradiso, An American Tail, Laurence of Arabia, Sex in the City - only kidding never seen it, I swear!; -)

Music: If I can river-dance to it, then it ok in my book...

Food: Everything, came from a large family of boys so I never had the chance to be picky. Indian and Moroccan are at present my favorites, though that changes depending on the last restaurant I have visited or I have had to courage to prepare myself...
The six things I could never do without
Well my dogs take up 2, and that leaves me leaving out 2 of my family? Even though they are all 6,000 miles away we are still very close, thank you Skype
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A dreamer is one who can only find his way by moonlight, and his punishment is that he sees the dawn before the rest of the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Talking to friends and coworkers over some of Dublin's finest or trying out some restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Don't really hide much, so I can't really think of anything... though I do have a fondness for cats, but I'll deny that is anybody asks!;-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are somebody special, enjoy staying fit and living life to it's fullest.