Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Irishwhiskey99

33 Saint Louis, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Work hard, play harder... I enjoy writing and listening to music, as well as going to live shows, reading, (trying lol) to write, working out, cooking, eating, occasional good movies and television, and having a drink or three either out somewhere or around a fire/in someone's living room with good company. I have a 9 year old daughter and 7 year old son, I don't have them full time but I see them quite a bit so if you don't want a guy with kids in their life, I understand but I'm probably not for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work quite a bit during the week at my job, and so I'm in the process of managing that money wisely to move into a place by myself (currently with a roommate, but been here 5 years so it's gotten stale). Besides that I'm always working on getting various music projects together, trying to keep and improve my fitness, and generally just trying to better myself. That's about it. Oh yeah, and I want to get more than the one tattoo I currently have but I keep changing my mind about the ideas I have for them lol. Luckily I personally know some awesome tattoo artists.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
"I'm good enough, I'm smart enough, and gosh darn-it people like me!"
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not the tallest guy but I stand out a bit; people always remember me for some reason, I chalk it up to looking super Irish (reddish/brown hair ginger thing going on).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Movies/TV: Anything off the beaten path; twisted comedy, thought-provoking type stuff, history, old horror stuff.....yeah just stuff.
-Books: Books make me interested in viewpoints I never would of thought of, I like books all around.
-Music: I'm gonna resist writing a long detailed list. I like music of any kind that gets me going. I grew up a metalhead/old school rap fan but have branched out in all directions since. I still play metal in the band I'm in so I guess I'm partial to it still.
-Food: I'm super open minded on food, and there's not really any kind of food that I haven't tried or won't try. Spicy, hot food has a special place in my heart though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I hate this question. And why six?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life; where I've been and where I'm going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with the kids or out having a good time!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Damn, which one?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Obviously if you want to talk and maybe meet and then go from there. I'd love to fall into and experience a great relationship, but you can't force these things so I don't really have any expectations; I'm all down just to connect with people and see where it goes. Sometimes hoping for the best and expecting the worst pays off right?