Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Broomfield, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Full figured
Doesn’t have kids
English (Somewhat), Arabic (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I'm originally from San Diego and I'm coming up on my first year in Denver next month. I was actually living in Los Angeles (Beverly Hills 90212) and it suddenly dawned on me that everyone I knew what trying to get famous except me. So I came out here and it was probably the best decision I've ever made. I feel like there's still a ton of stuff to explore and it would be great to meet someone who is totally down with that. Ya 'ere me?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a silicon valley software company that does cloud services and a bunch of other geeky stuff. There's a great documentary series on HBO about it called Silicon Valley so if you've seen that you pretty much know how my average day goes. I get to use business buzz words like "synergy" and "low hanging fruit" so I have that going for me.

But really I love everything about it and I work with some of the best people I've ever met. I'm an IT project and account manager so I often have to deliver really bad news in a calm and collected manner. People say I'm the chillest person they've ever met so that certainly helps. Before I moved out here I was working for an app that promoted meditation so maybe I picked it up there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar, mostly rock and metal but I studied classical in the past. I would have gotten so many girls if this was 1985.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love documentaries, the more bizarre the topic the better. So I'm all about Vice and Louis Theroux and pretty much anything on Scientology, cults or all around craziness.

I cook pretty much every day and I like to go to farmers markets and get really expensive ingredients. That way no matter what I cook is decent even if I burn it a little. I gave up on baking as soon as I moved here though because of the altitude. I'm told there's a way around it but I've make it explicitly clear I refuse to math.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe...

I'm not Jewish but I've always wanted to start a Jewish deli called "Challah at ya boy"

Or maybe I'll start a gym where the only day is leg day. I'd like to call that T Rex training.

Diversifying my retirement portfolio with rare beanie babies.

If I got a baby chimpanzee, how long could I go before people realize it's not just a really ugly baby?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to make new friends first and foremost and you're cool to make things up as you go along. I don't like having a bunch of expectations so I'm always up for just grabbing coffee.

You like to play guitar, want to jam or want to learn or maybe if you like to cook. But whoa there, that's after we have coffee, I'm not some floozie.

You wear mom jeans.

You have a dog/pig. I love dogs and I have one back in San Diego that I miss. My first pet was a big and I want one. So if you have a dog or pig I need to borrow your dog or pig.

If you read through this whole profile and decided you want to have a chimpanzee baby with me.