Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IronChicken

27 Stevens Point, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi ^^ my name is Aaron if you were wondering.

I'm an easy going guy. Very calm, collect, and on occasion unusual. I'm very adventurous and have no problem with driving somewhere with no real direction or reason except adventure! I have many interests that I exercise on occasion, but have no problem just relaxing at the same time. I don't really fall in with any kind of crowd, but much rather make my own. My friends are few and far between but I wouldn't trade them for anything. My nature tends to be wily and fox-like at times, clever and cocky one moment, then quiet and scurrying the next. I love to fish, bowl, play tennis, read, (audio books, far too busy to not multitask when I can) and just stroll through nature; but at the same time I love to stay in, play video games, craft things, and write. I'm often open to try new things at least once as that is how all my hobbies got started in the first place.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living in Stevens Point in a house and got a fresh batch of nerdy roommates! I finished working at the DNR and will be returning to factory work in the area.

Got a small time business where i make chainmail jewelry and accessories called Iron Chicken Industries. I have been traveling around Wisconsin going to craft fairs and the like selling my wares and getting contacts and scratch when I can.

I've been looking to move somewhere in Wisconsin and live on a farm in the hopes to raise Tilapia, I'm very excited about the prospect as it is a life long dream of mine to run a fishery..
I might be owning an operation in Point and have a family business in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being witty or clever, mind games and other trolly stuff, describing a scene, telling lengthy stories, , video games, and sex I guess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My radiant piercing blue eyes, the white strip of hair, my quiet comforting aura, or soothing voice. And how freakin tall I am!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like Fantasy, Science fiction and on occasion horror. I enjoyed the LOTR series, and other classics like Ender's Game, Kite Runner, Cold Mountain, and Guns Up. I'm all caught up on the Dresden files, and read the first Hunger Games book. I finished the Wheel of Time series and Song of Fire and Ice as well. I also read Mystborn and am currently looking at Brandon Sanderson's other works..
Movies: I'm a pretty big critic on Movies. My favorite genre being Smart Dark Action Comedies. "Snatch" being my favorite example. Although I also like Sherlock Holmes, The Prestige, and The Cowboy Bebop Movie
Shows: I love 90% of whats on Adult Swim. (along with the Simpsons,Family Guy, American Dad, Archer.) Big time cartoon watcher, and appreciator of "good" anime. (Cowbody Bebop, Trigun, Outlaw Star, Paranoia Agent, FLCL ect.)On certain occasions I'll watch other things like, No reservations, Deadliest Catch, River Monsters, John Stewart, Colbert Report, and Breaking Bad. However my new home doesn't have TV so most of my watching has been done via internet lately.
Music: I have a vast yet obscure taste in music. Genres ranging from Rock, Metal, Doom, Chill Step, Classical, Folk, Alternative, Blues and mixtures of such. If you listen to Agalloch, I'm all yours ^-^
Food: Always looking to try something new at least once. Not a big fan of overly spicy things. But if you want to win me over in a flash its through food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Purpose, always need to feel useful
2) Fun, I need to have my fun in so many forms
3) Fishing, nothing like it.
4) Excitement/adventure, I need a thrill every now and then, usually involving driving in a direction i haven't been.
5) Love, Someone to share it all with.
6) Food, I'm normally mild tempered until something comes between my hungry self and the food I intend to eat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, my mind is constantly wandering. I'll bring up hypotheticals and philosophicals out of the blue. And my good friends won't hesitate to answer me, while everyone else will be stunned and confused. I find open mindedness to be an attractive trait and if you can keep up with my wanderings we are going to be just fine ^-^
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends when I can, crafting chainmaile, playing video games, or if I can't help it, working another 2nd shift deep into the night. Of course a bit slow now I always shove my schedule aside for something new and exciting!

Not a fan of bars at this time, as I don't care for the crowded atmosphere. Although my exception being the Brewhause, love the bands that play there!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I make a fishy face when I read something cute, or when I am typing something to someone cute.. :3
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-any of the above interests you, if you just want to chat or hang out, I love to meet new people especially since all my friends moved away >-br />- Oh also if you're just plain interested in me ;)