Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ml-84

29 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Grew up in Oklahoma, out in "Small Town USA". Moved to Tucson with my family about 10 years ago. Can't wait for the weekends to get outdoors and get some sunshine, maybe go hiking or offroading. If theres a good country artist coming to Tucson, chances are i'll be there. I always buy 2 tickets, maybe you can be my date?
What I’m doing with my life
I have a good career and my own place. I have transitioned into a very healthy lifestyle over the last few years, and try to balance the fun and living for today, with planning for the future. After working all week, i'm ready to grab a few beers and find a girl to spin around on the dance floor.
I’m really good at
Cooking healthy food, I rarely eat out. Playing guitar, I have played professionally with bands and right now i'm taking a break from that. Also I can fix or build just about anything, from motorcycles to houses. I like tearing into projects and enjoying the satisfaction of of a job well done.
The first things people usually notice about me
People say I have a "up to no good" smile haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies: I like comedies and action.

Shows:Top Gear, Mad Men, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Family Guy, King of the Hill, Archer, Mythbusters and Workaholics

Music: I am a big country music fan, I also like classic rock, and listen to a lot of other stuff, you would find a little bit of everything on my iPod.

Food: Paleo/balanced diet.
The six things I could never do without
1. Guitars.
2. Guns.
3. iPod loaded with country and classic rock.
4. Meat (sorry vegans I need the protein)
5. Gym
6. A good whiskey or scotch on the rocks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Short term and long term goals. I love adventures and i'm always planning my next trip or mini vacation. I want to be able to retire healthy and financially secure so I can travel the world and really live, without the day to day stress and pressures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out dancing and getting drinks with friends, or on the sofa catching up on movies or TV shows.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to listen to the radio cranked up good and loud and jam out in the car, go out country dancing on Saturday night, maybe hit the road, go to Vegas or San Diego for the weekend. I'm all about having fun, but would like the good times to lead into a relationship.