Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IronOxhide

32 Guelph, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, thanks for stopping by.

A little about me. I'm a down to earth man who enjoys challenging himself and meeting new people.

I'm originally from Guelph, but have lived away for 12 years in places including Germany and Newfoundland. I've spent the greater part of my life studying and working as a classical musician. I've had my fair shares of challenges and have been moving through them. Am getting back to work and starting up a piano studio in Guelph.

In my spare time I enjoy reading, meditation, drawing and learning new languages. I love the process of learning a language both for the intellectual challenge and the chance it offers me to connect with people from abroad. I also enjoy traveling and would like to visit Iceland and New Caledonia one of these days. Being active is also a passion. I'm pretty nerdy too.

I'm looking for a woman with a love of the arts, an interest in community and environmental welfare, who knows how to have a good time, and who's got a great sense of humour. Fellow introverts welcome.

INFJ. Not into drinking or smoking marijuana.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
growing, loving, learning
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
languages, inspiring, listening, dreaming
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bookes....Lord of the Rings, Life of Pi, Siddhartha, The Unbearable Lightness of Being, George Martin, Terry Goodkind, Patrick Rothfuss, die Unendliche Geschichte, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series,
the Story of Stuff, Contact, Pale Blue Dot, the Sisters Brothers

Music....Sonata Artica, Iron Maiden, Dimmu Borgir, Opeth, Porcupine Tree, Rachmaninoff, Beethoven, Mahler, Cuban Music

Movies/Shows... Kill Bill, The King's Speech, Princess Mononoke, Spirited Away, Star Trek, True Blood, Battlestar Galactica, Prometheus, Breaking Bad, Looper (man that was good!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends and family, nature, freedom, creativity, Battlestar Galactica
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
solar panels and roundabouts
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I've had a shortage of typical of late, but I seem to be developing an attachment to the Cornerstone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Batman
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read and enjoy punny humour.