Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ironbrass

62 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 53–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I,m an energetic person who's glass is always seen as more than half full.
I love the outdoors and have been told that people like to be around me because I like to have fun and laugh.
I like people and respect others I don't have much appreciation for drama or criticism of others.
Im Honest and have integrity and loyal to those around me . I can be romantic and love aventure. I love animals and outdoor activities.
I can be laidback or diehard goal setter depending what's called for.
My faith is deep but not worn on my sleeve unless asked .Now that was a mouth full. I think there must be an art
To this :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living Life to its fullest while seeking my life partner to share this amazing world with.
Trying to contributing to the world around me giving back . Staying close to family and friends, learning and trying new things.enjoying my Grandkids
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well being a Jack of All Trades or Mister fix it. But the most important thing would be Loving and being there for my family and friends. To me without them what would be the sense
of it all. Being the best Grandpa.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile and my eyes of curiosity
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books would be Adventure or Mystery
Movies all types
Music --------All types except Rap and Opra
Food -----There are only a few foods I don't like
There's nothing like a good Steak, baked patato
with the works, corn on the cob, fluffy biscuit,
Green salade, and berry cobbler yum.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family - Nature - Friends - Arts - Sports-God
Animals - Water - Sunshine - Pie
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Day to Day Things as they come up and how to
Navigate this puzzle with zest and a smile and
appreciate it daily.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends - family - On line - Movies - Dinner - Projects or listening to music maybe just reading a good book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like keeping secrets
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun are up front honest and are looking for a relationship long term.
That you are open with your feelings being respected and return the same respect.