Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ironhorse0064

50 Longview, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 37–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well this is the hard part, I'm a very hard working man and i really love my job, I have 4 children , 3 girls and 1 boy oh and 1 dog but they are all grown and doing thier own thing, except for the dog he wont leave home, LOL. I also have 8 grandchildren but they all live in Kansas so I dont get to see them very often. I'm looking for a woman that is ready to be a part of a realationship that will last forever, a woman that is strong and happy with herself and who she is. An outgoing that love to be busy at whatever may bring us happiness. A beautiful woman with a beautiful heart and a beautiful way about her.I was raised by an old fashioned man that believed in the support and protection of his family and these are some of the same qualities that I hold dear. well I hope that kinda tells a little about me, if there is anything else just feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I guess I'm like everyone else just trying to do the best I can in this crazy world and be the best person that I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wo I'm not really good at just one thing but I'm okay at alot of other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm not really sure, LOL.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies, I am a movie junkie I guess, I like several different kinds of food ,not to much I dont like, except hot food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm not sure there is six things that I culd'nt do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and wht it holds for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now I'm pretty much a home body hate to do things alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Have to think about that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You might want to meet and ge to know each other better or if ya just want to talk.