Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ironivicky

57 F Redwood City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:39pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy finding and making meaning. Also, I love music, words, people, ironies. But I don't like writing self-summaries...I deploy alot of energy on a daily basis, though selectively. I get my work done right away, so long as it's not household chores. Don't care about clothes--it's jeans on a daily basis, except on gala occasions. Am too outspoken. Don't own a TV. Wall-to-wall books and CDs in the livingroom, an iPod fountaining out mostly classical, and a few others such as Radiohead, Coldplay, etc. Am insatiably curious. Am constantly learning. Am not a fan of saying "I" over and over. Am searching for a loving partner, not a brief encounter. There's more, and it may be added later.

I am musical, intelligent, and kind
What I’m doing with my life
Creating music, teaching, wordplay, seeking stimulus, getting inspired, cherishing little ironies. Laughing alot. Praying. No, not in a touchy-feely way--but intensely and alertly.
I’m really good at
anything I really want to learn. People say I'm good at listening, understanding, figuring things out, being thoughtful. But I know I can be obtuse too.
The first things people usually notice about me
My energy is what people say they notice, yet I'm not the hyper sort. Apparently I have green eyes that can be intimidating or kind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book right now is Richard Powers: Time of Our Singing. Favorite movie now is Lives of Others, though I also enjoyed Sherlock Holmes and Avatar recently. Favorite music is whatever I'll conduct tomorrow. I'm omnivorous except for eggplant; I prefer savory, organic, interesting foods from all cultures. Spicy food is my delight. Yet my breakfast is toast with butter and perhaps some chocolate. Tea, not coffee. Selective imbibing of wine, etc. No drunkenness, no drugs, except for the aforementioned chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Things: Contact lenses, iPod, computer, smartphone, healthy body, sea salt (not necessarily in that order)
Traits: love, courage, faith, adventurousness , intelligence, discernment (again, not in order)
People: not going to list that here
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music, people, how and why, what I'm reading, God (not necessarily in that order) (and, while I think about God, I do not think much of religion).
On a typical Friday night I am
out with a friend, hearing a concert, conducting a concert, or curled up on the sofa with something to read.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I am a rather private person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 30–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
You should message me if
You're interesting, and interested.