Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Wilmette, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:54am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy hanging with my friends whenever I can, working on and watching film (my passion), watching tv and working out. I'm creative, organized, and have a great sense of humor. I am a gentleman in every way and know how to treat a woman well. Put me in any room of people of any age and I'll make friends. I have brownish black hair, brown eyes, and wear glasses. I may look big and tough, but I'm just a big teddy bear. Adventure and fun are what I'm all about!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Film is my passion! I opened my own production company and also have worked on many sets as well as tons of feature films. I'm doing everything I can to become a big player in the film industry. If that comes true then I know and will be truly proud.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Cheering you up when you are down.
-Being there to help and support you whenever you need.
-Another cool thing about me and that is I can listen to a song, hear the song in my head, and be able to remember (the tune, song, who its by, lyrics, and play the drum beat back). Pretty cool HUH!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality. I am outgoing, full of energy and spontaneous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Activites that I Enjoy are:
1. Bowling
2. Chicago White Sox
3. Pool
4. Movies
5. Concerts
6. Tennis
7. Drumming
8. Listening to music.

Music I like to Listen to:
Rock music, Contemporary R&B, Alternative rock, Heavy metal, Hip-Hop/Rap, KISS, Metallica, Muse, Hard rock, Avenged Sevenfold, Breaking Benjamin, and many more.

Movies that I enjoy:
Adventure film, Comedy, Drama, The Birdcage, The Protector, Mallrats, Clerks, Clerks II, The Matrix Trilogy, Documentaries, Romance film, and Finding Thin.

Favorite Teams:
Hawaii Warriors football, New England Patriots, The Pittsburgh Steelers, Chicago Blackhawks, and Chicago White Sox.

Favorite TV Shows:
The Big Bang Theory, Pawn Stars, American Pickers, Sy fi, NBC, FOX Sports, USA Network ,G4TV, MTV2, MTV, Encore, Shameless, HBO, Conan O'Brien, SportsCenter, ESPNews, Fox News, Family Guy, Comedy Central, Scrubs, How I Met Your Mother, Two and A Half Men, and 2 Broke Girls.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about film and how I am going to make an impact in the film industry. I hope to be a producer and director of my own feature film someday. I love film, working out and drumming.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually hanging with friends, grabbing a drink, drumming and trying to find some people to jam with, watching movies left and right (yes I watch chick flicks. Who doesn't?), and pretty much anything that anyone is up for. I am spontaneous, so if you wanna do something, then lets do it!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book-ask me anything!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. are looking for a guy who will really listen to what you have to say and not care only about the physical aspects of a relationship. I highly stand by communication, caring, listening, and not having drama surrounding the relationship. There is no need to have drama and I am certainly not a person who stands by it.