Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ironman555

23 M Hollywood, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Trying to go back to school next fall currently attending fiu.. Ill sound like female right now but im not about randum hookups and useless conversations that end up me having to block people...messege me If you want something real and honest no games all seriousness... Im an educated..gym head.... funny....enthusiastic....energetic an chilled individual DIE HARD MIAMI HEAT.. AND BROOKLYN NETS FAN...LOL also a fan of the giants and of course eli I see you.. but my heart belongs to my Miami Hurricanes I guess you can say im sports fan lol..but on a serious note =) i own my own car make my own money (Legally).. just looking for a chance with a nice female to except me for me and my craziness.. attending fiu come January hoping to finish my BA in Psychology afterwards Nova Southeastern for my masters wanting to be a drug an substance abuse counsalie not a catfisher this is how I actually look like in person.. proof:
Www.Facebook.com /CharlesA.London
IG: 3Giggz
What I’m doing with my life
school..work..music..poetry...acting..modeling... professional football player (D-League)
I’m really good at
Making people laugh... singing.. dancing... producing music.... cheering people up... having a good time by myself or with people.. hygiene. Fixing things. ..being honest. Saying whats on my mind...
The first things people usually notice about me
piercings.....tats....style of clothing... smile.. personality (kevin hart like apparently) ..muscles...my beard lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
marvel..gangster... dramas... thrillers(when they are actually good)..Dexter..castle...revenge...breaking bad..suits...
The six things I could never do without
technology
brain
common sense
car
confidence
hygiene
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future... people in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
clubbing it up... writing music..poetry..txting....If im not out im home relaxing and thinking..probably doing dumb shit
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Metrosexual (look up what it means) im really clean in other words to clean almost
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you wanna get to know me..not looking for a hookup or anything ... strickly friends or relationships... hoping for both in one lol hmu