Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IronmanJD

34 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am from Pittsburgh looking to relocate to upstate Nee York in the near future, so I figure why not update this old profile of mine in advance and see if I can get to know anyone in advance. I am pretty chill and laid back and got a silly sense of humor. I like to take a pretty relaxed approach to life and try to laugh as much as I can, even if I am the only one that finds something funny!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like playing dek hockey. I hope to get into playing ice hockey in the near future. Just began taking lessons for the bass guitar. Looking to start a bit of a photography hobby as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You're going to have to tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of Thrones. Pretty much all kinds of music. Italian food but I will eat quite a variety.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! Haha, my job isn't very engaging and is quite repetitive so spacing out most definitely happens!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Willing to do just about anything. I'm more of a who I am with type over what I am doing. But just as I would be fine with a chill night with someone, I am just as game for being out and about as well.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Pshh, there is no true reason why you shouldn't message me!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!