Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Irontygre

29 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, what to say here? I'm a software developer who moved here from Colorado. Probably a bit of a nerd. A huge fan of science fiction and fantasy. Love a good story, no matter what the medium of delivery. Am just as likely to be found outdoors as I am indoors (or, at least I used to back when I had the time).
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I'm mostly working on furthering my career and settling in. I moved to Seattle a little over a year ago, and I suppose I'm still adjusting a little to life back on the west coast.
I’m really good at
I'd say my best hobby skill is baking, or so I've been told. I don't bake often but when I do, I quite enjoy making and decorating cakes. I've even made a wedding cake once!

Besides that, I also enjoy most anything involving electronics including building and maintaining my own computers, and building things like a home-made 3d printer (a project I plan on starting soon).

Oh yes, I'm also pretty decent at making terribly stupid food innuendo. Be prepared to groan a lot if you don't find such jokes amusing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ohh this is a hard one ...

I don't read all that often, but Discworld is probably my favorite book series that I have read.

I love movies and TV shows equally, whether it be watching a movie like Warm Bodies or Abraham Lincoln, Vampire Hunter on a Friday night with friends and lots of booze, watching something better like Star Trek, Into Darkness or Oblivion, or even just staying at home and enjoying shows like Battlestar Galactica, Farscape, or Falling Skies. (Yeah, I'm a fan of sci-fi ... a lot.)

Musically, it depends on my mood. I listen to anything ranging from some rock to house to dubstep to chillout, passing through metal and industrial on the way.

And for food ... as long as it doesn't involve cucumbers or okra, I'll probably eat it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Zombie apocalypses and video games...

More seriously, lots of things. What kind of question is this anyway?
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night, I'm probably out watching a movie. My friends and I generally enjoy a good drunken movie night over a really awful movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like Kesha and her music in a non-ironic way. Her songs are catchy and the lyrics are generally hilarious!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Well, if you know what is a torch ship, how a bag of holding and Oscar the Grouch's trash can are similar, or why Asari are not actually female then it'd probably be a strong sign.

And even if you don't know the answers to those, go ahead and message me anyway!