Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IrrTJMc

26 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Ancient Greek (Poorly), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a primarily sci-fi geek who recently moved to Pittsburgh to be closer to some friends and in search of opportunities. I graduated from a small, Midwestern liberal arts college with a bachelor's in Classical Studies (the study of ancient Greece and Rome). I'm an Eagle Scout with the Boy Scouts of America. And currently I'm working on writing some of the science fiction that I love to read and watch.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now that's a bit of an open question, which does have it's pluses as well as its minuses. Nothing is set in stone right now which gives me a bit of range to experiment.
The thing I'm focusing in most right now is writing. Hopefully, I can get things made and published, knock on wood. But I'm open to other opportunities if they should arise.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The thing I probably have most going for me is my mind. I love to learn new things and absorb information like a sponge. It makes me a bit of a know-it-all, but learning and sharing knowledge is fun.
I would like to say that I'm good at writing, but that still somewhat remains to be seen. I've been told I am, but by friends and family, so who knows for sure. (:
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Picking a favorite book would be like picking a favorite child. I love books, but to narrow it down some, I'm mostly a fan of science fiction. Much the same goes for movies and television, with a special note in both categories for Star Trek and Futurama. Also among my favorite TV shows are The Twilight Zone and The Middleman.
Beyond the realms of science fiction, I am a big fan of dramaties, especially in movies, but also you can't go wrong with some pure comedy here and there. My favorite TV shows still running would probably be Game of Thrones and Once Upon a Time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A book, hopefully a good one, but definitely couldn't live without literature.
Sound. I don't like silence.
My friends.
Food, water, air, shelter, etc. A bit of a cop-out, but I grouped them all together as one, so it's only a slight cop-out.
Mental stimulation of some kind, such as puzzles to solve.
Rattle Bear, the stuffed animal I've had longer than I can remember.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting on the couch, watching a DVD or a video on-line, maybe playing WoW, hopefully getting some writing done, maybe hanging out with friends if they're free.