Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 30
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very curious and self sufficient. If I need to get something accomplished then I learn how to do it, roll up my sleeves and take care of business. I like to jump out of bed early and like to hit the ground running.
I'm a total throwback who says what I mean and I mean what I say. I'm an old fashioned guy with old fashioned scruples. I make time for the people who are important to me and have a hard time holding a grudge.
I have a huge silly streak and love joking around and making people laugh, it's a huge part of what gets me through my workday and keeps me grounded. That being said, I also greatly enjoy deeper conversations.
I'm very easy going, honest, and have a natural tendency towards being optimistic and am choc full of energy and enthusiasm.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be the best version of me that I can be.
Trying to get the most out of life.
Messing around in the kitchen.
Making good use of time.
Doing what I have to the best that I can.
I also REALLY like cycling!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the funy side of life and laughing.
Winging it.
Not being afraid to make an ass out of myself for the benefit of others. Showing up on time.
Leaving people speechless with the nonsense that escapes from my mouth.
Working with my hands.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I looooove Mexican food and cookies!
I'm into any show where I learn something and take movies on an individual basis.
Most of the books I read tend to be non-fiction and either biographical or historical non-fiction. I do enjoy the Richard Stark "Parker" novels though.
I don't really listen to music that often and when I do prefer classical. Most of the time I listen to podcasts (Anything Adam Carolla), NPR, or books on tape.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Enough hours in the day,
A challenge.
Good food.
Holiday Lights.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Human behavior.
Sustainable/green building.
Woodworking projects.
Automotive stuff.
Outdoor adventures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Glad and sad that the work week is over.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really private information but aside from being my favorite word I also believe that "dude" is the most versatile word in the english language.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have some sort of passion in life but don't live for any one thing, try to make responsible decisions, love being active, have a sense of humor, you smile a lot and think of yourself as a happy person.