Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IrvMan

21 Tempe, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I"m Irving
I m a pretty down to earth kind of guy, i'm from Denver, moved to Arizona when i was a child, and now live here in Tempe. I work full time and im working towards my degree in Micro biology, then im off to Med School. So needless to say im, a pretty busy guy . Um aside from that im a dork, i play Guitar, ukelele and a bit of piano. And i really like going to Antiques stories. Im really into Tattoos so if you have a few that is no issue, i do have one on my upper arm and am plan to get a few more. I like helping people whenever i do have time i like to do voluntary work, Ive even spent two years growing out my hair, to donate it to locks of love. So i do care for people. ive given the shirt off my back once. I'm a big fan of theater. in high school i was its president for my two year term. and i'm hoping to get back in it in college. So with that being said I'm a little animated. i Also have a love for camping ,hiking and running, I play paint ball once a month and i love it. Ive been told many a time i have an old soul. which would explain my love for the 50s and 40s
some of my favorite artist are
Johnny Cash:
Bob Dylan:
the Beatles:
and Bob Marley:
um aside from that i"m a open book so feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I Time travel on the weekends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm amazing at any trivia game. I also bake a lot. Mostly pies, i even made a few strawberry muffin pies.;p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ive heard from a lot of people that i seem mean or tough, but once they get to know me im all laughs and awesomeness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Um top 3 movies
1.life of Pi
2. Rocky Horror Picture Show
3. Evil Dead series
Aside from those I'm not too picky on books or music. so feel free to ask
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
well i could never do without:
my car
Friends
My pup Coraline
music
and most importantly people watching at walmart.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about how i can take over the world !!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Friday night i usually go out with friends.
Living the Thug life
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm, you tell me yours I'll tell you mine
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I'm pretty.haha

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!