Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IrvineCAGuy

60 M Irvine, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a down-to-earth, compassionate and caring person who enjoys the simple things in life with a touch of class. I enjoy talking and sharing each and every day together. I am spiritual, sensitive, emotional, caring and loving. Intimacy and creating a close relationship built on trust, friendship and mutual respect is very important to me.

I am seeking a beautiful person both inside and out - someone who cares about their health and well-being - who insists on good conversation and willing to work at getting it right, sharing, and growing close together. Not into material things, but spiritual in nature. Yet can appreciate the physical world around us. While being raised in a Jewish home, I'm open to most religions and beliefs of the world - I particularly embrace Buddhist philosophies of life.

I enjoy being outdoors: long-distance bike riding, kayaking and snorkeling in Laguna Beach at my beach home, long walks and mountain hikes and gardening. I am active, outgoing, friendly and most of all kind, sensitive and compassionate towards others.

If you are seeking a loving, caring relationship with a man with a heart of gold, remember it takes time and effort to get to know one another to build a lasting commitment. A relationship grows as we build a history together. It starts by reaching out. Go ahead, send me a hello message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My profession is my hobby - I love technology, computers, software development, inventing and building things to make life easier. I also enjoy gardening and manage to put in a full day filled with fun things to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things. Anything. If it's broken, I fix it. Oh, and I a VERY good kisser.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a satellite system that gets all the movies channels. I have NetFlix and cable. I enjoy reading books, magazines and technical journals. Searching the Internet for new ways to prepare the stuff to grow in my garden.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, passion, truth, strong morals, and you and you.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can I build a car that can fly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making dinner. Visiting friends. Seeing a play or concert. Relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ha. You'll have to get to know me first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you would like to start on the journey toward a life-long relationship.