Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Roanoke, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:57pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Judaism and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want to keep this simple because I believe the only way we can really get to know each other is if we meet and have a human to human conversation. So if what you read interests you, ask me out and we can see if there is something there.

Ten things that make me love life:
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My dogs
4. Longhorn football
5. Books
6. Netflix
7. Bed after a long day
8. My students (on most days)
9. Harry Potter
10. Sarcasm (my first language)

My 10 deal breakers:
1. Rude people
2. Bad hygiene
3. Bad grammar
4. No sense of humor
5. Apathy
6. Lying
7. Cheating
8. Married and/or separated
9. Drama
10. Arrogance (which is completely different from self confidence which is very attractive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a middle school librarian. I taught high school English for four years before that and I love my job!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm. Sarcasm is my second language and I am fluent in it. I have a quick wit, but I can take it just as easily as I give it. I also think I am really good at my job and I am proud of the work I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to bring humor into every situation (occasionally when I shouldn't).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read a ton of YA literature and I am not afraid to admit it! I like James Patterson, but I hate to admit it because I feel he is a sellout. I love Harry Potter and the Hunger Games trilogy. Gone Girl, Tiger's Curse...okay I could do this forever...I like to read!

Movies: Any romantic comedy, the Die Hard series, Harry Potter movies, The Notebook...again I could go on and on.

Music: I like most music (except heavy metal and techno). I am more of a movie/book person than music.

Food: Italian, prime rib, ice cream...basically anything that is bad for me...I have a sweet tooth.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good book, a toothbrush (dental hygiene is a must), cell phone, my family, my friends, and my dogs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling I want to do, problems in the world I wish I could fix, and what I can do to make the world a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing at home, hanging with friends, or out just depends how tired I am (I am a school librarian, so Friday nights are usually chill--ask me about Saturday and I am more awake and ready to party).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book, so there isn't much---I guess that I wish I could meet someone the old fashioned way--you know, without a computer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intelligent, interested in something that may turn serious, not just trying to get laid.