Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:23pm
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Post grad
Wants kids
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well hello there! Im Isabelle. Im an easygoing girl and Im looking for a caring, respectful, openminded, non judgmental, willing to try new things kind of man. I would like to share my traveling passion with someone and eventually have kids. I am an independant woman but love to be serrounded by loved ones. I like to go camping, am able to get down and dirty but I also clean up pretty nicely. Je suis Franco ontarienne... I only reply to people who have at least a couple of pictures. Im not interested in dating married/ commited men or in dating men who wont put a couple of pictures up because they are afraid people they know will see them. That's just weird.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people...and apparently attracting animals (like snow Seriously...why do I have to be allergic to most of them?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, I was told that people notice my eyes. People will also notice that I'm very social and have many friends. Strangers tell me I'm great with kids and friends say I have an old soul. I wonder what you'd think if you met me...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I love my bed, my friends, my family, taking at least one out of the country trip per year, coffee and having new experiences. I'm not very attached to things...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends having a drink, chatting, eating good food or going to a pub.