Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IsaacSs

22 M Manhattan, KS

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very nice person that tends to be more quiet until I get to know you. I'm very polite. I enjoy sitting inside all day being lazy or going out cliff diving, as long as it is occupying my time. So if you have something interesting to try let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a full time student at K-State with two jobs right now. Although it sounds extremely busy I find as much time as possible for myself and friends. I am pursuing the career path of being a Goldsmith/Jeweler. Along with jewelry I enjoy drawing and doing my spray paint artwork (not illegal, I've won art awards with it).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at making a day out of something small..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not too sure.. My height, stunning good looks? You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies are definitely horror and comedy
Favorite food is depending on the day
Favorite music is just about anything but country, jazz, and blue grass although I can tolerate them all
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell Phone
Friends
My car
Music
Family
Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will be going next, always have had aspirations to leave Kansas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with the friends, out at bars, or in the studio
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've always had a thing for tattoos and I plan to get my fair share when the time comes. The only thing holding me back is finding the right artist, I'm picky, not just anybody gets to leave their mark on me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a fun person to hang out with or you are interested in talking/going out. Just message me