Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Shady Grove, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 27, 2014
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work 3 days a week for a combined 36 hours looking for a second job to keep busy. I work out to stay healthy and in shape and help take care of my mentally handicapped brother.
(June 14th more pictures will be posted soon)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Got out of the Marine Corps January 2014. I now work 6PM to 6AM Saturday, Sunday, and Monday's. I usually go to the gym every day I don't work but am not a meat head.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a very serious look on my face perpetually. Honestly tho I am a very happy guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything sci fi, fantasy, fantasy fiction. Specifics: Star Wars, Vampire, Werewolfs, and War.
Movies: you name it I will watch it except Titanic and Rent (running bets with friends since the movies came out)
Shows: see books specific ones are Vampire Dairy's, True Blood, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, and last and most certainly not least is the show that literally was the cause of the creation of the term Fan for Fanatics about something it is Ladies and Gentlemen Star Trek the Original, Star Trek Voyager, Star Trek Deep Space 9, Star Trek The Next Generation.
Music: Dubstep is what you will find on my Ipod my music on my computer is moderately eclectic but to be honest i don't listen to most of it
Food: anything basically, love homecooked food though alot
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nieces and Nephews
Video Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Future what do i want too do from here
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually cooking dinner then gym
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am living with my parents until I restart my academic career in fall semester 2015
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we could become friends