Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Isabell_zzz

24 F San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Colombia and moved to the U.S. (East Coast) when I was 10. I definitely enjoy the West Coast much more, as far as the weather goes. I enjoy trying new activities during my spare time, right now I'm learning Capoeira and aerial silk acrobatics...I also practice yoga and dance on a regular basis.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning about the brain and practicing my handstands.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making lemonade and dancing through life's struggles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
LOVE all the food, but stopped eating meat.
Don't own a TV, but enjoy watching documentaries online and keeping up with some Colombian TV series every now and then.
Music, depends on the mood I'm in. Whatever makes me feel good at the time.
Favorite books: The Boy Who Couldn't Stop Washing and White Oleander, although I spend most of my time reading academic books/papers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, water, dance, a good place to zone out during a stressful day, music, and the beach.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What changes I can make to improve myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies....I may be catching up on sleep, studying, working, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've developed calluses on my feet from Contemporary dance (bare feet).
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we could have a fun conversation.

Also, you should know that I will be moving 1.5 hrs away from SD in two months.