Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Isabella1976

38 F Kansas City, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am looking to getting to know people and make friends.

Thus finding interesting people that enjoy life and and would like to go out and do different activities is what I am looking for. I enjoy going out as well as staying in.

I am an ISTJ. If you know what that is, great. If not, just Google it. I am stronger in the S and the T, than in the I and J.

Though I am not of athletic build yet, I am into fitness and health. Being thin is not my priority, being healthy is.

For the most part I am Vegan, but don't care if you are not. I still cook meat for others.
I am Vegan for health reasons. And Ben and Jerry will always win out... LOL

Anything outdoors in nature is like breathing. I love camping, fishing, hiking, swimming, etc.

I love the Ren-fest, although haven't been able to go in recent years.
Learning is important to me. I love learning random facts as well as learning something inside and out. Facts and logic are what floats my boat.

I have three children who are my heart and soul. I don't care if you have children (love children) , but the shop is permanently closed to make more.

I love researching other countries and what it is like there, the people, the culture, the food.
Movies, music, cooking, my children, nature, and books are my favorite pass time.
There is very little I don't like or won't try!

I am usually pretty blunt and to the point, and sometimes too much so...I do on occasion speak without thinking and because of that after having time to think about what I said, sometimes I have to retract it.

My humor is dry, sarcastic, and typically dirty. Just cause I think it, doesn't mean I want to do it! But doesn't mean I won't either. I haven't much of a filter. Although on occasion, I will try to be a lady for a moment. Oh yes and I cuss like a fucking sailor, even though I am trying to cut that down a bit.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a stay at home mom with my adult daughter, elementary child, and a toddler..
Looking into my education options.
Working very slowly on getting back in shape. This means, healthy.

I enjoy writing poetry and am working on a book.
I have a back injury that has prevented me from working. But as said above, I am working on education options to change that.

I love cooking and making up new recipes.
But really, my greatest love and responsibility are my children. Though I would like to find some outside hobbies and activities to remind myself I am a person and a woman outside being mother.
I’m really good at
I am really good at being a mom, cooking, growing things, writing, graphic art (when i do it), taking pictures, and taking care of those who are important to me.
Also really good at getting people to do things they say they would never do..... Alcohol usually helps!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
The first things people usually notice about me are my eyes and crazy personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Wizards First Rule, Thomas Covenant Series (Stephen R. Donaldson), Stephen King, Twilight, Dean Koontz, Anne Rice, just to name a few.
Movies: Princess Bride, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Pandorum, Serenity, V
TV: V, The Walking Dead, CSI, Bones, Dexter, The Walking Dead, Survivor, Family Guy, Criminal Minds, The Mentalist, Monk, NCIS, Psych, 24, True blood, all sorts of things, I like variety.
Music: Nightwish, Metalica, Beetles, Rush, Chicago, 4 non blondes, Buddy Holly, Nine Inch Nails, Bach, Tran-siberian Orchestra, Beach Boys, any Kind of piano. I love most music, especially if I find some awesome foreign band.

Movies: I am a total movie buff. I could live in a movie theater. I can find good in most any movie, but my absolute favorite of all is Princess Bride. Of course any martial arts flick, vampire, zombie, or supernatural movie, and I'm probably there.
Someday I would love to see a live opera.

I love Burlesque shows.They are a complete blast.

I grew up around a lot of different cultures and love exotic and different foods. I will try most anything once.
Ice cream and cheesecake are favorite deserts.
There is no such thing as too much garlic.
The six things I could never do without
My children
Sex
Spices
Nature
music
my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Europe and where I would like to visit, travel, or live.
On a typical Friday night I am
Running around like a wild woman trying to find my sanity.
No, really, usually watching a movie with my children, or helping them with some sort of art project.
Many different things. I am not a person than can sit still.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me no questions, and I will tell you no lies. (Original 13th Ghost)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–49
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know me, or just for the hell of it, you like my profile, or if the world is about to end, or aliens have abducted you, or if you are weird like me, or, well, whatever.