Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Isabeltheswede

43 F Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 37–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Swedish, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a foreigner in DC, as Sting almost said. I love this city and spend my free time discovering it. I am active in every sense - sports, culture, food, and last minute outings to anywhere. I adore surprises.

I love to travel and am looking for a partner in crime - someone to share fun activities with but also just chill out and read the paper with on a lazy Sunday morning. Someone with an excellent sense of humor, positive attitude, and a taste for adventure. A twinkle in the eye and a warm smile. Someone who is not married and has his financial house in order. I am ready to get serious and have a family but I never want to lose my sense of fun. I will never be a soccer mom. I am addicted to House of Cards and Wait, Wait Don't Tell Me.

If you're younger than 37, please don't message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am following my dreams by traveling, working with stuff I love and saying yes to almost any adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
multi-tasking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I am talking to them without reason in line at Safeway. And smiling alot. That I have a slight accent (after a few drinks).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love it all and will try almost anything once. I have a groupon for car racing and skydiving, and am looking for someone to do it with.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good food and wine, long runs, sunsets, vacations in Sweden, chocolate covered blueberries, breakfasts in my garden.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
work, unfortunately. And anything that I read in the Post.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying to relax close to the water, listening to jazz. Hanging with friends without too much exertion. I love dancing but that is a Saturday night activity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a wonderful life but am looking for something more. Someone to share it with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for a partner in crime, someone to sweep off her feet, someone to have alot of fun with - but in a committed and serious relationship.