Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IsaoSteelsong

29 M Hammonton, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Apr 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hmm where to start this, well my name is Keith. I come from a small town where most neighbors knew and grew up with each other. Family and friends are a huge impact in my life and I dream of one day starting my own with the right person.

I love animals and have owned and raised a few different kinds in the past from dogs, birds, goats, and even a pony.

I enjoy the outdoors and like the snow and sun both. Looking to get up to being able to run a half marathon eventually, but I can be just as content walking anywhere beach, woods, or just around town. I also still make snowmen every year.

I love to be spontaneous and do fun things on a whim, I'm honest and caring and equally enjoy nights in just staying on the couch watching movies or playing games.

I want to travel eventually go to Ireland and Japan but would go other places also. I'm sure there is more so just message if I missed something.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as an electrician where I enjoy my work and who I work with. Also taking classes at night to continue learning and advancing in my career.
I’m really good at
Anything I put my mind to. I like to cook and bake so I consider myself decent with those. I work a lot with my hands and I like to tinker, create or fix things. I also give a really good back rub. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes..I guess, (they do change color sometimes from green to blue.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Mostly fantasy type books on my Kindle. Anything interesting.
Shows - Fringe, Elementary, Doctor Who, American Horror Story, Lost, Bones, Game of Thrones, Big Bang
Music and food are both pretty wide and varied depends on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, my phone, Kindle, computer and the outdoors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and everything that could come with it. (Or whats good to eat, watch or read.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing, planning a nice weekend, watching a movie, reading a book, playing with Garnet my pet rose-breasted cockatoo, playing on my computer and seeing what friends are up to.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are a caring, honest, fun loving person who down to earth and looking for the same.