Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Isax26

34 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Making the most of life and not being tangled up in everyday struggles. I feel very fortunate to be where my path has taken me— born & raised in Chicago, IL, spent college years at Champaign-Urbana and now fully rooted in Seattle since '05. I have a good size group of old friends who have made their way to the NW over the years and the circle just gets bigger. As far as the readers of this profile go, I'm pretty well rounded dude that's passionate about what I enjoy. Always open to new adventures as well though.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising an adorable, trouble making labrador puppy who demands love & attention whenever he picks up the scent. Always on the hustle and trying to make my dreams a reality. I'm a big Basketball, Soccer, and Football fan and it's a part of my livelihood in some way whether I play or watch, but I do enjoy other types of outdoor sports as well. Sometimes a walking contradiction with not just one category to put me in. I am not overbearing but do have an intense scorpionic personality that is very tame when I want it to be. (Okay mostly) Music is a huge passion of mine; constantly adding all sorts of things to my itunes library and have gained experience on the wheels of steel (Turntables) for over ten years. I have a decent studio setup at home which I put to good use as much as possible. Anyone with any natural musical abilities should feel encouraged to contact me. I have always lived a very "green" lifestyle and have kept a pretty steady vegetarian diet for over ten years, but am totally open to dating healthy carnivores :) I will indulge in some yummy sushi here & there as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing, making beats, playing sports, making you smile and keeping my pup in line.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive attitude followed by my smile.. perhaps my dance moves if you see me out, or the afro when my hair gets long... a friend once told me that my 4th chakra was glowing like crazy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hunter S. Thompson, J.R. Tolkien, Stephen King, Shel Silverstein, R. Crumb, etc..(Help me find more books to enjoy!)
Too much music to mention but mostly electronic; deep chicago house, tech house, electro, italo, trip hop, hiphop and it don't stop. I have many unique tastes outside of the electronic genre as well, such as Jazz, Punk, Rock, Folk and yes even Jam bands. College life was a great influence to my music diversity and I have realized its only getting bigger as I get older. Especially up and coming music. I respect the diversity of the local scenes and am very open-minded as far as the spectrum of culture that I appreciate. Keeping it real and getting out to live shows are a priority in my life; I'd like to find someone who enjoys house music as much as I do, but I also do hold great live bands in high regard as well.
I do enjoy a broad spectrum of movies and Tv too. We can figure those things out later...
As far as foods, Italian, Thai, Indian, Mediterranean, Vietnamese to name a few of my fav sorts of cuisine & will give in to consuming raw fish at a nice sushi joint once in a while. I am very open to trying new things and have led a very well-rounded lifestyle so far :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Deep House
2) Music in general
3) Awesome vegetarian food
4) Family
5) Friends
6) Greens
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How life really is a fucking roller coaster... Music, Soccer, Love are a big part of it though. Also where to go for my next travel/music adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner in a nice restaurant or relaxing with some friends. Always down for new things to check out. Sometimes going to clubs if the music is right, but I do enjoy a good dive bar. Currently have my eyes peeled for that special cutie to come my way to do this with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is not my preferred choice to meet women by any means....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a fun-loving, outgoing sweetheart who enjoys sports, as well as having eclectic taste in music who isn't afraid to hit the dancefloor with me. A spirited soul who I share similar values with. Don't hesitate to write, I like girls who take initiative.