Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Isayittoofast

32 Tulsa, OK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Thin
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for a partner not just someone to take care of. Be engaging. If you send nothing more than "heyy" and you message me first, don't expect me to just whip up a conversation, especially if we only match like 50% and you don't say a whole lot on your profile.

Kind-hearted, honest, smart, funny, hard-working. These are words used to describe me by my friends.

I made "good grades" all the way from Kindergarten through High School but stumbled a bit my first year in College. I had no idea what I wanted to do with my life; We were going to war in Iraq and I didn't quite know where the world was headed.

I moved back from College to Tulsa and worked for my parents' marketing company while slinging some pizza part-time to make extra money. Meanwhile I finished my associates degree in Business Administration and tried to start a life in Dallas as part of a relationship. Went that all went wrong I came back home with the intention of finishing school.

I started going to school at OSU and I took a position with Fastenal doing sales and service. I was promoted to service as an inside supplier for a plant where wind towers were built. It was great work that disappeared along with the crash of 2008 sometime in October.

Immediately after I took a job with AT&T. My customer base was the entire state of California. I met cool people and ended up moving out to Los Angeles to try a new city.

Los Angeles was a great match for me. I worked for a dot com in Beverly Hills and then for an entrepreneur who got his start in the Bail Bond Business. I made good money and I got to see pretty much every inch of southern california. Additionally, I made close friends and really felt like I matured a lot.

I came back and graduated from Oklahoma State University in December 2011. I've taken a few jobs since then in sales and securities. Currently I'm working with several close friends to help them realize their dreams regarding business ownership.

I enjoy culture and the company of good friends. I've been so lucky to find so many awesome people who are kind to me. And I've been discovering family can be pretty amazing too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Every day is a winding road.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Simplifying difficult technical things and putting them into Layman's terms so they're easier to understand. Managing and leading a team. Understanding and giving good geographical directions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to tell me if you meet me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I hate to leave this section blank but this is the sort of stuff we will be discussing.
I have a wide variety of interests in regards to music, shows and film.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Loyal Friends
Learning new things regularly
Transportation
Good rest
Technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I might get a vacation and where I should go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I'm resting, sometimes dinner, drinks, downtown. Other times birthdays or parties or concerts.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're comfortable in your own skin. I'm less about your physique and more about your attitude. Please have made it through at least comp 1 with a passing grade and be able to argue effectively.