Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IshLuera

59 M Sunnyvale, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People say I'm kind, hospitable, friendly and thoughtful. Maybe not so intelligent, I was married to the wrong person for 23yrs. I finally figured it out or she did. Two entirely different people. I wish her the best.

I live in my house with my grown daughter, our two dogs and her chinchilla.

I love going for bike rides, singing and cooking and I'm just going with the flow right now.

All photos were taken this year except the one of the dog and I.

I guess I should tell you what I realy enjoy and that is coming up behind you, wrapping my arms you and telling you how much you mean to me. Sounds cheesey but i like being affectionate. I hope I have learned a lot about myself during the 23yrs I was married. I think you need to love with your mind as well as your heart. I didn't at first, but it's important to me now. Well, to tell you the truth my daughter was one who signed me up for this website. She said it was time. I was reluctant, but I let her. Its been a long time so I'm a little rusty, (nervous too).
I hope I think of others before myself most the time. Hell, I make sure my dogs had food and water before I make anything for myself and half the time they know if they stick around I'll go soft and give them some of what I'm having, as most of you probably do. I'm not bragging
that's just what I do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Now that I am retired I like to work on woodworking projects here at home, I like to garden and take care of things around the house.

I enjoy relaxing in the evening with an occasional glass of wine, talking with my daughter and from time to time tuning in on a good crime show.
I just started learning how to cook and find it exciting and rewarding. The dishes are slowly getting more complicated as I go. So if you would like to cook with me I think it would be a fun thing to do together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things (almost to a fault). If it is difficult I will stay with it for hours until I figure it out. I enjoy singing (Alone or in choirs), playing guitar, cooking, woodworking, building, bike riding, gardening and just overall knowing how to have a good time!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If we're talking about looks here, it's probably my welcoming smile, my facial hair or my glasses.

But if we're talking about personality it's my friendliness, sense of humor and my open mindedness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book genres: Historical, autobiographies,biographies
Books: Moonwalking with Einstein, 3 cups of tea, The Rise of Theodore Roosevelt

Movies: Liar Liar, Iron man, The Divines Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood

Food: Mexican, Italian, Mediterranean, I'm very open minded when it comes to food.

Musicals: Wicked, Phantom, Le Miserables, Rent.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My Family
- My Friends
- My Dogs
- Music
- Good books
- A good laugh
- A relaxing bike ride
- Good Meal
- Good wine
I know that's more the six, but I wanted to and I probably forgot something.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What can I work on here at home, well being of my family and helping my friends and improving my musical skills.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to concerts (As well as being in them), dinner with choir buddies and quality time with my daughter and our pets. Sometimes going to theatre or the opera. Musicals are my favorite.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Many of my recipes are derived from my favorite cooking idol, Giada!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna have a cup of coffee, an exhilarating bike ride or just hang out.