Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Isiah_Jermaine

24 M Atlantic City, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
You can meet the love of your life tommorrow or you could meet me today. The thing about love is, you dont know when its going to find you, so you have to take chances on getting to know people. You never know the impact a person can have on your life. strangers today and lovers tommorrow.

I am tattooed as you can clearly see, i love tattoos and i plan on getting more, not so much that it will get in the way of my future plans though. I am very funny & friendly, if you give me a legitmate conversation i swear ill make you feel like we've known each other forever. I am currently in the process of being educated. I attend ACCC majoring in criminal justice and i should complete my Associates next year (God willing) afterwards I plan on transferring to Either Stockton, Rowan, or Rutgers. Although, im curently in a phase of transitioning into changing my major to mechanical engineering. (we'l see what happens)

Oh and another thing.. stop judging people before actually taking the time to collect the proper amount of information about them. Otherwise your judgement of that person will be completly non-pertinent.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I am attending a local community college to earn a associates degree in Criminal Justice..
I’m really good at
Whatever the hell I feel like being good at..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really have a favorite book, and movies; I like them all as long as it has a good story.. Shows I'd say Martin , the fresh prince, and naruto shippuden( yes I still watch some cartoons so what? Life is better when ur in tune with the kid in you) not too picky with music I like hip hop, r&b , pop, ill listen to anything if I like it I like it.. & favorite food well my all time favorite is baked Mac and cheese after that its empanadas
The six things I could never do without
Cell phone
Family
A good laugh (I love to laugh and joke around and act silly, life would b horrible without laughter)
My laptop (I never knew how much my laptop meant to me until I accidentally broke it one day, went about 2weeks without it .. Longest 2weeks of my life lol)
My ps3 or more so madden lol
Women
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and where it's taking me..
On a typical Friday night I am
Varies.. I don't have typical Fridays
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want..
BTW I'm never usually on this site so find me on FACEBOOK @ isiah jermaine and follow me on Instagram at isiahjermaine lol