Isis1971
44 Wellington, New Zealand
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Isis1971
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty straight up person who likes to have humour in their life and people I can trust. Good friends is the best way to start :)
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment working hard to move up the ladder so to speak and entertaining my teenage kids and their friends:)
I’m really good at
Anything to do with paint (Housepaint), tiling, hand rearing farm animals and a pretty good Mum.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav Movies would be the Saw triologys, Your Highness, One Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest, Wedding singer. Not a big reader.
The six things I could never do without
Makeup, Jack Daniels, My Kitten, Money, My Kids, My Family
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a few quiet ones at home after a long hard week at work.
You should message me if
Your looking for a friend first and then take things from there.
More