Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Pittsfield, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 26
5' 2" (1.57m)
High school
Has kid(s)
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've decided to give this online thing another try.
To start with, I chose my screen name before there was a terrorist group with the same name, and I refuse to pay to change my name lol Anyway, between work and school, I don't have a lot of time to myself to meet new people-so here I am. I'm going to school for criminal justice; a field I find very interesting, which someone may find funny once they get to know my family and friends ;)
I have a 17 year old boy who is a pain in the butt...but a very good kid. Being a single mom was not my choice, but I've been rewarded with a son who loves me and has a good heart. I'd love it if he started picking up after himself...I feel bad for his future wife!
I hate winter, love the beach, love scary movies, and love animals...need to know anything more just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy my job...I get to meet people from all over the world and try to help them live healthier, happier lives. What could be bad about that? I may be looking for a change in careers after I finish school!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving other people advice on decisions and life changes. I wish I was as good at giving myself that same advice! I used to be good at drawing/painting/writing, but I haven't done anything in so long I think I lost it. I'm also really good at killing my house plants.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have a nice smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
**Books**true crime stories, books about ancient Egypt, Stephen King, some Anne Rice, Game of Thrones series depends on my mood...The Doors is my all time favorite but I like, Zepplin, Hendrix, Apocolyptica, Tool, Rage Against the Machine, Dr Dre, Pink, Violent Femmes...I'm all over the place with music
For **TV** to name a few I like NCIS, Supernatural, Family Guy, Bones, True Blood, Walking Dead, The Following, Game of Thrones, Wayward Pines
**Movies**: True Romance, Natural Born Killers, Evil Dead movies, (I'll watch any horror movie-even the really cheesy ones), Harry Potter, Pirates of the Carribean, American Sniper, and anything by Quentin Tarantino
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, my family, Coca-Cola, heat, a car, indoor plumbing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being able to enjoy life. No matter how bad I think I've had it it's nothing compared to what other people have made it through. I try to see the positive, which is a change for me because I used to be quite the opposite. I think that life is what you make of it, and if you focus on the negative that's what you will get in return.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out at home with my son watching a movie, playing a game or a video game. We like to go to the drive-in in the summer time. If I get out with friends we usually just go for dinner and some drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like clowns or sharks...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't have a shirtless bathroom selfie...or if you do it better be a good one haha!