Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Iskaelos

22 M Ballerup, Denmark

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Danish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
That somewhat nerdy guy with a passion for being passionate.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying Computer Science, recently moved to Ballerup, trying to get used to living here and trying to be happy.

I'm currently pretty open-ended, meaning I don't need to specifically do something in order to complete some sort of goal I'm having. I just want to be happy and do what makes me happy. Additionally, it'd be more than awesome to have someone to share that happiness with.
I’m really good at
I consider myself a very loving and caring person. I'm good with people - mostly! I'm always up for listening and I'm always up for talking/doing something with people I adore.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually I come off as quiet for new people, and while it is true, it's only a matter of getting-used-to for me. Meeting new people is one of my (slight) insecurities.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read books, but I don't mind if you read books almost all the damn time.
I can watch most movies and can listen to most music. I don't watch drama/love movies by myself, but I don't mind watching it if you want to watch it with me.
I don't think I'm picky about food.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:
1. Internet
2. Communication (other than Internet)
3. Freedom (of speech, too)
4. Privacy
5. Alone time
6. Affection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do with my life.
I've reached a point where I'd ideally want someone in my life (read: girlfriend) because I sort-of lack something stable and solid.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends on the mood and the people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm actually not sure. Maybe you'll find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you are open minded and like open minded people - say hi.