Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Islandfisherman

56 Fox Island, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 43–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fairly laid back person who has a slightly off center sense of humor & enjoy laughing. I spend a lot of time on the water enjoying all the great sites and wildlife the Puget Sound has to offer. I am looking for someone who also enjoys being in the outdoors salmon fishing, crabbing, beach combing or just going for a boat ride on a nice day. The kids I have living with me have four legs and they are a package deal. If your not into dogs we would not be a good match.
I am looking to find the "one" and build a lasting relationship without drama or games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a great career that keeps me very busy and gives me the opportunity to enjoy my passion of being on the water and enjoying the great sites around Puget Sound. I am also enjoying doing a few DIY projects around the house with some of my friends & having fun making improvements.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and putting them at ease & screwing up a good joke.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The twinkle in my eyes when I laugh or my dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Patrick McManus is my all time favorite author, and I love classic rock, CSN, Eagles, Santana just to name a few. I also like some country music but can't do rap or hip hop. I will take a good comedy over just about any other movie. Favorite TV shows has to include Deadliest Catch, Dirty jobs, Two and a half men and CSI.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith
Family & Friends
Coffee
Puget Sound
My four legged kids
My health & sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
many things...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing at home or out with friends unwinding from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Then it would not be private would it????
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a great sense of humor, you enjoy the great outdoors and have no previous relationship baggage.