Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IslayofTanzer

44 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a hard working person but like to play more that I work. I am happy with my life but am always trying to better myself.

As a self employed musician I don't earn a lot, but I don't have any debt and am quite successful taking care of myself.

I am brutally honest, caring, understanding, romantic and loyal.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a professional piano player and teacher. I am a songwriter hoping to have success being published. I spend a lot of time in my studio writing and recording original songs to pitch.

In summer I like to spend a lot of time sailing my boat and hanging out on the water.
I’m really good at
Playing the piano
Teaching piano lessons
Sailing
Cooking
Wine and scotch tasting
Fixing things
Building things
Telling a story
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite movies include Blade Runner, Dr. Strangelove, Spinal Tap, The Blues Brothers and The Thing.

Favourite music includes Classical, Progressive Rock, and Rock. Being a musician I also listen to and appreciate other styles like some types of Jazz and Opera.

Favourite foods include Pizza, Sushi, and anything on a BBQ (except shellfish!) I am not a picky eater and will try anything once, but I am in love with edible animals. I really try to eat right. I really like being healthy.

I enjoy wine, mostly French (Bordeaux, Burgundy and Champagne), Scotch whiskey, mainly Islay single malts, and of course beer (the expensive stuff unfortunately). Over the years I have developed a great respect for good spirits.

I like to read books about sailing adventures, spy novels and books about interesting people. I am currently reading "Sailing Racing Tactics" in preparation for this summers racing season.
The six things I could never do without
A piano, a sailboat, sunshine, a car (unless I'm in the middle of the ocean and then I'll take a water maker), cartoons, good spirits.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Songs I want to write and places I'd like to sail to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a good drink with good friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you're looking for a good man for a long term relationship. You like being outdoors, hopefully sailing, and love music.
You also enjoy romance and sexy fun!