Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 San Antonio, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 23
Hispanic / Latin
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I go by several names but my name is Ismael. From Laredo, Tx so I tend to speak Spanglish a lot. Recently moved to San Antonio for work. I'm Easily hooked on tv shows. I think I might be addicted to Netflix. Anyways I like going out for movies/ dancing/ sports bars/ bowling pretty much up for anything. At the same time I also enjoy just staying at home. I'm a musician so I do gigs on weekends. Easy to get along with. A little shy at first. Get to know me and you won't regret it ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Full time work as an engineering tech and part time musician on weekends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, making people laugh, playing sports and video games, listening , giving advice,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm... I guess everyone always notices I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The list is too long to write here but here's a couple.

Firstly, I'm not much of a reader I rather watch movies/shows. But other than those books I was forced to read while In school, I've read a couple books for fun like "you don't know me", "lord of the flies" , "holes"....

Top movie genre is comedy/romance type, action, and Disney/Pixar. But I'll watch just about anything except gory movies(least favorite). Adam sandler movies and will smith movies are my tops.

Shows well my top favorite is "How I met your mother", then "Friends", "Prison Break", "Psych", "The O.C.", "One Tree Hill", "House", "Smallville", "Green Arrow", "Burn Notice", "White Collar" .....and the list goes on and on. (I also enjoy watching Anime)

Music depends on my mood or what I'm doing. Rock, rap, country, regge, Latin, Pretty much all types except not too crazy about heavy metal.

As far as food well that's the way to my heart ;) I eat just about anything but sea food is my least favorite. Mango is my weakness.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends
Cell phone
Food (especially Mangos!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home on netflix or out giging.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not proud but if I have nothing to do, I could watch an entire season on Netflix in one day!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for a new friend, need a partner in crime ;), want someone to go out with (movies/dance/hang out/talk/text to pass time/netflix partner), then shoot me a message.

Si hablas español that's a big plus. ;)