Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

IsonD

44 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
This is really a great spot to make people hate you but I'll give it a whirl:

I'm an ISTP. Artisan Crafter. Really. I even have a totally ISTP job. As a personality type, it's spot on.

I like road trips.

Zombies concern me.

I like cats.

Some of what I've read has made a lot of difference in my life.

I wish I could live for 500 years.

I wonder what Bill Evans was feeling.

I now know why grownups make such big mistakes.

Given a choice, I rather be a great offensive lineman or power forward than a great musician or artist.

I'd rather have Sundays off, over Saturdays.

In my dreams, I'm winless against dragons. Nothing I try seems to work.

I really like this podcast thing!

I have also recently learned what hashtags are and what they do.

I'll stop now.
What I’m doing with my life
I work, I school, I try to improve myself. I may not always work or go to school but I'll always try to improve. I also like to swing the sticks. I try to take it all a day at a time, just like anybody else.
I’m really good at
I'm great in a crisis. I'm self sacrificing and super motivated to make it stop being a crisis. If its not an emergency, though...
The first things people usually notice about me
I look like people they know. This is odd because I never see anyone that looks like me! Also, I'll occasionally miss spots when I shave my head. Usually, no one ever tells me. Grrrrrrrr.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I think everyone should read Starship Troopers. My mom took me to Return of the Jedi. First time in a real theater. That was neat. Other than that, lots of books are great and meaningful and lots of movies are, too. I like martial arts flicks and I have to recommend that everyone watch Chocolate, The Man from Nowhere and Mirageman. Plus the Ong Bok movies. I forgot to mention that I love The Matrix and V for Vendetta, too. As for music, I like it but it does not play a huge part in my life.
The six things I could never do without
I try not to have that kind of attachment to anything. Well, anything material.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where humanity goes from here. Where I go from here. How am I going to handle whatever it is I just promised to do. Stuff like that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or getting ready to work. Not very interesting. This operation involves sleeping and laying on the couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nope. Not doing it here. Ok, fine. I like Swing Out Sister.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel like it.
You're an ESTJ or ENTJ.