Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Issa27

22 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Farsi (Okay), Finnish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Two words that best describe me are probably curious and over-thinker. I have a tendency to try and do too many things at once. In an effort to be concise, here's a non-comprehensive list of things I like: nature, hiking, exploring, running outdoors, BOOKS, music, languages, writing, and cheerful cynicism. Libraries make me happy. So do close friends, meeting new people, and good conversation. And whiskey.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated, so for now I'm working and figuring out my next steps. I.e. I don't really know, and I'm okay with that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being terrible at reading maps
Trying to do a million things at once
Self-deprecation

In an attempt to take this question seriously ... listening maybe? I usually prefer asking people questions and listening to talking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Cat's Cradle, Player Piano, On the Road, The Way the Crow Flies, This Side of Paradise, Until I Find You, and anything by Neil Gaiman

Movies- Peter Pan, Lord of The Rings (I've watched them way too many times), Fight Club, Moulin Rouge, Snatch

Music- Alt-J, Portugal. The Man, the Zolas, Childish Gambino, Kendrick Lamar, Royal Canoe, MØ, Bad Religion, Jay Reatard, Blink 182, WU LYF, just to name a few

Food- I could probably live off crackers and diet coke, but I don't because of health and whatnot. I'll be honest I have a very unadventurous palette and I mostly eat fruits and vegetables (i.e. minimal cooking involved)

Shows- South Park, That 70s Show, Parks and Recreation, (old) Community
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe, existentialism, environmental sustainability, all that fun stuff.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might get along or have something to talk about based on this brief and poorly written profile.

You think finger-painting is fun.

You'd like to actually meet up in person. I'm not the biggest fan of talking online forever.